Roland Gonzalez.
Roland Gonzalez
Chief Executive Officer
T: 206.257.0457
roland@dwellingsseattle.com
Charlene Anderson
Charlene Anderson
COO/Designated Broker
T: 206.257.0457
charlene@dwellingsseattle.com

Sean Stymeist
Director of Maintenance
T: 202.486.8662
sean@dwellingsseattle.com
Toolbelt Photo
Carlena Ponce
Inspections and Readiness Manager
T: 206.305.7834
carlena@dwellingsseattle.com
Ty Halley
Ty Halley
Maintenance Coordinator
T: 360.742.2534
ty@dwellingsseattle.com
Rebecca Zielinski
Rebecca Zielinski
Utilities Coordinator
T: 206.234.2857
rebecca@dwellingsseattle.com
Marisa Quinn
Marisa Quinn
Placement Manager
T: 206.399.2275
marisa@dwellingsseattle.com

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
24/7 Maintenance Line: (206) 482-8662

Please contact 911 first and immediately in the event of an emergency such as fire, flood, etc.