Roland Gonzalez.
Roland Gonzalez
Chief Executive Officer
T: 206.257.0457
roland@dwellingsseattle.com

annette paddleboarding
Annette Grupido
Broker and Property Manager
T: 206.383.0667
annette@dwellingsseattle.com

Rebecca Zielinski
Rebecca Zielinski
Property Management Asst.
T: 206.234.2857
rebecca@dwellingsseattle.com

Drew and Trevor headshot
Drew & Trevor Simpson
Brokers
T: 206.427.0919
trevor@dwellingsseattle.com

Charlene Anderson
Charlene Anderson
COO/Designated Broker
T: 206.257.0457
charlene@dwellingsseattle.com

David headshot
David Karthauser
Broker and Senior Property Manager
T: 206.229.4527
david@dwellingsseattle.com

Marisa Quinn
Marisa Quinn
Broker and Property Manager
T: 206.399.2275
marisa@dwellingsseattle.com

laura headshot
Laura Montoya
Broker and Property Manager
T: 206.595.7445
laura@dwellingsseattle.com

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
24/7 Maintenance Line: (206) 482-8662

Please contact 911 first and immediately in the event of an emergency such as fire, flood, etc.